ACE Committee 2020

President
Keely Paulpresident@acenetball.com.au
Vice President
Trina Treloarvpresident@acenetball.com.au
Secretary
Donna Lisecsecretary@acenetball.com.au
Treasurer
Kim Zapponetreasurer@acenetball.com.au
Coaching Convenor Non Competitive
Alison Zadamodifiedcoaching.acenetball@gmail.com
Coaching Convenor Competitive
Tennille Nevillseniorcoaching.acenetball@gmail.com
Umpiring Convenor Competitive
Umpiring Convenoraceumpires@gmail.com
Operations Manager - On Court
Sharon Lawreyopsoncourt.acenetball@gmail.com
Operations Manager - Off Court
Kristina Golfinopsoffcourt.acenetball@gmail.com
Registrar
Hayley O'Brienregistrar@acenetball.com.au
Coaching Convenor
Stephen Stantonsm.stanton@bigpond.com
Events Convenor
Elizabeth Bettridgethebettridgefamily@bigpond.com
Upcoming
MBRC Community Infrastructure project proposals open this month
PRNA Beginner Umpire Course 2020 Registrations Close
ACE Coach the Coaches - Speaker Presentation and Collection of Coaching bags
ACE U7s, U8s, U9s - Meet and Greet your team, coach, manager and parents/carers
ACE Executive Meeting
Entire Calendar...Platinum Sponsors
RE/MAX Northern RealtyPhone 07 3325 4999
Gold Sponsors
Benigo Community Bank, Brendale BranchPhone 07 3881 0720
Albany Creek PhysiotherapyPhone 07 3264 3244